The Cancellation Request form is to cancel the ENTIRE online giving platform service. If you only wish to cancel service for certain features like text giving, kiosk or MinistryOne, please submit a case from the HELP DESK>Support tab on your admin portal.
BEFORE completing the Cancellation Request, please make sure the following has been done:
1. Please disable all Auto Donations – we cannot cancel services until the last donation has settled. Admin Dashboard>Reports>Auto Donations>Donor Name>Action>Disable
2. You will not have access to reports once the account deactivates. Please pull any reports (including the Billing Report) or information needed to reconcile bank statements or record charitable giving for your members/donors.
3. If you have not yet taken the link down from your website, please do so.
4. Please login to your admin portal and confirm that billing is up-to-date. Invoices are for previous month use of the software. All invoices must be paid before the account can be closed.
5. Please disable Auto Reports. Admin Dashboard>Reports>Auto Reports>Name>Action>Delete
Please be aware that it can take up to 7 business days from the last donation to completely close your account, depending on what processor and gateway service makes up your online giving plan. Once the cancellation is complete, you will receive an email letting you know the account is closed.
Ready to complete the cancellation? Click on this link to complete the form: https://givinghelpdesk.com/cancellations/